Taggies Big Soft Blocks


Description 4 big, soft TAGGIES blocks each feature tons of tactile elements, colorful images, silly sounds and, of course, TAGGIES galore! Easy-grab, un-stuffed blocks can be squashed into a diaper bag. Clever hook & loop links attach all blocks together for play in the stroller, highchair or car seat. Ages birth and up.

Details Sales Rank: #2880 in Baby Brand: Earlyears Model: E00900 Released on: 2009-03-19 Dimensions: 8.50 h x 4.25 w x 8.75 l,.20 pounds Features Babies and kids love to rub taggies satin looped ribbons Soft blocks feature lots of tags, sounds, colors and tactile elements Includes links to make attachment to stroller or car seat easy Stacking is a cognitive skill and perfect for early development Great for babies and toddlers

More Information (Taggies Big Soft Blocks)


Relate Search of (Taggies Big Soft Blocks)

  • Taggies 2014 – Mary Meyer Stuffed Toys
    Taggies Signature Collection is recognized as the premium line of wonderfully soft and soothing Taggies toys made by Mary Meyer. Our Taggies products feature ultra …
  • homemade by jill: taggie animals tutorial
    Karli said… I LOVE these! I really love to make taggie blankets but this is a super fun new twist! Thank you! annakarli.blogspot.com February 23, 2009 8:16 PM
  • Just Another Hang Up: Tag Blanket Pattern & Tutorial
    After offering my “Maggie the Taggie Owl” pattern to the faithful readers of my blog for several weeks free of charge, I am now offering the pattern in my …
  • mmmcrafts: don’t look, Kristyn
    I don’t know if you will still see this message since it’s a post from a couple of years ago, but I was wondering what dimensions you used for the circle face?
  • beloved-ones: Baby Dino pattern – blogspot.com
    If you like the baby dinosaur toy I made for the auction, now you can make your very own for someone you love. Here is the Baby Dino sewing pattern.
  • Sew Divertimento: Baby Taggie Blanket Tutorial
    I have seen these ADORABLE taggie blankets all over the place. I saw a few tutorials months ago, and I was too lazy to look them up when I made this.
  • Make It: Ribbon Blanket for Baby – I Can Teach My Child!
    I just finished sewing the ribbon blanket using a Dr. Seuss pattern and coordinated with some colorful ribbon. It came out so cute and I cant wait for my …
  • Ribbon-embellished blankets – Chica and Jo
    Follow our simple sewing instructions to learn how to make a custom, ribbon-embellished blanket for your child. They make great baby shower gifts, too!
  • Momma Kitchen
    Lightly mix all ingredients together except butter. Weigh and place butter on mixture and let it rest for 15-30 mins. Greased hands with the mixture “melted” butter …
  • homemade by jill: cozy car caddy tutorial
    1. Cut your fabric. I used an old pair of jeans for the denim and duck cloth for the front. Between the two heavy fabrics, it makes for a sturdy car caddy.

Leave a comment